Agenda Industry News News

Parking Information

HYATT Parking is available for TTEC 2020 delegates on levels 2, 3 and 7. Security personnel will be on each floor to assist with parking.

Hyatt’s parking tickets only can be validated at the conference secretariat from 7:00am – 5:30pm on Monday and Tuesday, and from 7:00am – 4:00pm on Wednesday.

Additional parking is available at the Parkade and Furness CityPark. For a quick route to Hyatt from the Parkade and Furness CityPark.

Traffic Police will be stationed at the lights to assist with traffic flow and pedestrians.

Agenda Industry News News

Activities at the BP Pavilion

BP is hosting a series of engagement sessions at their pavilion booth space.

Day 1 February 3rd, 2020:
10:40 am – 11:25 am: BPTT shaping the future
BPTT Regional President Claire Fitzpatrick and other members of the Regional Leadership Team

1:30 pm – 2:00 pm: Doing business with BPTT
Procurement and Supply Chain management team members
Learn more about doing business with BPTT, and the benefits of using the company’s new supplier database

3:40 pm – 4:00 pm: A low carbon future
Giselle Thompson VP Corporate Operations, BPTT & Muhunthan Sathiamoorthy GHG and energy efficiency expert, BP

Day 2 February 4th, 2020
8:30 am – 9:00 am: The future of energy
Shaun Hosein, Modernisation and Transformation Lead, BPTT & Kadija Hassanali, Resource Development, BPTT

11:10 am – 11:30 am: Major projects update
Michael Daniel, Project General Manager, BPTT

2:00 pm – 2:30 pm: CSR
Ronda Francis, Manager Corporate Social Responsibility, BPTT

4:30 pm – 5:00 pm: BP Renegades T-shirt giveaway
Answer BP Renegades trivia for a chance to win 50th anniversary T-shirts.

Agenda Industry News News

Welcome to the Trinidad and Tobago Energy Confence 2020

Registration has begun.

We’re aiming for a prompt start, so please be seated by 8:15am. The the opening ceremony begins at 8:30am.

Agenda Industry News News

PM’s address at the Trinidad and Tobago Energy Conference 2020

Click here to read the full address by the Prime Minister.